2022 Conference Exhibitors

Thanks to our 2022 Conference Exhibitors!

  • Alabama Department of Early Childhood Education-Contact: Dianna Tullier- tammy.gibson@ece.alabama.gov
  • UCP Huntsville – Childcare Enhancement with a Purpose-Contact Melissa Anderson- manderson@ucphuntsville.org
  • Alabama Lifespan Respite– Contact: Tracy Cieniewicz- tracyc@ucphuntsville.org
  • Alabama Department of Mental Health– Contact: Jane Duer- jane.duer@mh.alabama.gov
  • Alabama Department of Mental Health-Autism Services– Contact: Anna McConnell- anna.mcconnell@mh.alabama.gov                    
  • United Ability-Contact: Carla Cowling- ccowling@unitedability.org
  • Kate Farms-Contact: Penny Orrell- penny.orrell@katefarms.com
  • Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind-Contact: Isaac Beavers-beavers.isaac@aidb.org
  • Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind – Admissions-Contact: Patti Ann Chastain- chastain.patricia@aidb.org
  • Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind Special Projects-Contact: Suzanne Sayers- sayers.suzanne@aidb.org
  • Alabama Parent Education Center -Contact: Teresa Moulton ptitraining@alabamaparentcenter.com
  • UA SafeState-Environmental Programs-Contact: Bonnie Dean- bsdean@ua.edu
  • Legislative Advocacy-Contact: Bill Fuller- billfuller@freshsprings.org
  • Children’s Trust Fund-Contact: Erin Williams- erin.williams@ctf.alabama.gov
  • Alabama Hearing Loss Options-Contact: Natalie Baldwin natalie.baldwin@wise4al.org
  • Woolley Institute for Spoken-Language Education (WISE)-Contact: Natalie Baldwin- natalie.baldwin@wise4al.org
  • Alabama Parenting Assistance Line (PAL)-Contact: Amy Walker- awalker@ches.ua.edu
  • Alabama Partnership for Children-Contact: Lauren Till- ltill@apcteam.org
  • UCP of Mobile-Contact: Todd Perkins- tperkins@ucpmobile.org
  • Jazz Pharmaceuticals-Contact: Johnie Crance- johnie.crance@jazzpharma.com
  • Cochlear -Contact: Amanda Simpson- amsimpson@cochlear.com
  • Autism Regional Network -Contact:   Anna McConnell- anna.mcconnell@mh.alabama.gov
  • Alabama Hands & Voices-Contact: Susan Prince-austinandana@gmail.com@gmail.com
  • First 5 Alabama-Contact: Beth Jones Beth Jones bjones@apcteam.org